We're here to help.

We're delighted that you've shown interest in Bridge2Food.

Do you have a question about an event, feedback, or general question?

Don't hesitate to get in touch using the contact form provided below:

Connect With Our Team


Vincent Brain, vincent.brain@bridge2food.com
Vincent Brain
General Manager
vincent.brain@bridge2food.com
Julia Gowda, julia.gowda@bridge2food.com
Julia Gowda
Partnerships Lead - EU
julia.gowda@bridge2food.com
Colin Ho, Colin.Ho@bridge2food.com
Colin Ho
Partnerships Leader, APAC
Colin.Ho@bridge2food.com
Charlotte Neher, charlotte.neher@bridge2food.com
Charlotte Neher
Content Production & EcoSystem
charlotte.neher@bridge2food.com
Lucas Citron, lucas.citron@bridge2food.com
Lucas Citron
Senior Marketing Manager
lucas.citron@bridge2food.com
Ella Stephens, ella.stephens@bridge2food.com
Ella Stephens
Marketing & Communications
ella.stephens@bridge2food.com
Andrea Ojembarrena, andrea.ojembarrena@bridge2food.com
Andrea Ojembarrena
Operations Manager & EU Project Manager
andrea.ojembarrena@bridge2food.com
Maria Rossi Koller, maria.rossikoller@bridge2food.com
Maria Rossi Koller
Communication Research Officer
maria.rossikoller@bridge2food.com
Marnie Hewat, marnie.hewat@bridge2food.com
Marnie Hewat
EcoSystem & EU Projects Assistant
marnie.hewat@bridge2food.com
Javier Berterreche, javier.berterreche@bridge2food.com
Javier Berterreche
Sales - EcoSystem
javier.berterreche@bridge2food.com
Angela Pumo, angela.pumo@bridge2food.com
Angela Pumo
Strategic Partnerships – USA
angela.pumo@bridge2food.com

About Us

Bridge2Food is a leader in the event space for the plant-based foods and alternative proteins sector. We have been connecting key international industry professionals, researchers, and academics across three key global markets: Europe, North America, and Asia-Pacific.

We take pride in doing work that makes a difference. We believe in people, collaboration, and sharing. Together, we can bring momentous change for future generations who deserve affordable and nutritious food and a healthy and thriving planet.

Our driving force is to advance actions for a better food world and to help accelerate the protein transition.

Our Story

With thousands of followers on LinkedIn, Bridge2Food has a true passion for making connections that matter and seeding new initiatives whenever and wherever possible.

When Bridge2Food started as a one-person operation based out of the Netherlands, it focused mainly on sports nutrition, healthy aging, and of course, proteins. Recognising early on the sustainability, economic, and food security benefits of plant-based proteins and some of the challenges around taste, texture, and availability, Bridge2Food pivoted to focus the company’s activities on the industry long before it was a widespread global trend.